Reviews Archive - Healthwatch Central Bedfordshire

Reviews

Home/Reviews/
1 07, 2020

Asplands Surgery

2020-07-01T13:59:08+01:00 1st July 2020 |

Excellent service for years. This surgery really go out of their way to understand and help their patients and community. Were fantastic

1 07, 2020

Circle MSK

2020-07-01T13:57:26+01:00 1st July 2020 |

Despite a request from my GP, Circle MSK are refusing me even a consultation about my treatment. Since I was forced to

4 06, 2020

Cancer

2020-06-04T12:06:00+01:00 4th June 2020 |

Due to Covid-19 some of my appointments have all happened on one day to reduce the number of visits needed. I had

23 03, 2020

Amthill CMHT Meadow Lodge

2020-03-23T14:53:33+00:00 23rd March 2020 |

I saw an appalling Psychiatrist at Meadow Lodge . She was arrogant rude and dismissive and made me feel very uncomfortable. Trivialized

23 03, 2020

111 phone service

2020-03-23T14:52:09+00:00 23rd March 2020 |

Had an ear infection last week. Seen by local GP on Wed 11 Mar and no infection was showing. By Saturday morning

12 03, 2020

Luton and Dunstable Hospital

2020-03-12T13:43:21+00:00 12th March 2020 |

The way my 83 year old father was treated in Luton & Dunstable hospital was appalling. We had to fight to get

Go to Top