Reviews

/Reviews/
6 09, 2018

Gamlingay Medical Centre

2018-09-06T10:25:44+00:00 6th September 2018 |

3 weeks waiting time to get a GP appointment. 3 – 6 weeks for blood to be taken. 4 – 6 weeks

8 08, 2018

Leighton Road Surgery

2018-08-08T10:40:54+00:00 8th August 2018 |

I recently moved here and I don't think they provide a good service. You call to see your Dr and you can

8 08, 2018

West street surgery

2018-08-08T08:58:08+00:00 8th August 2018 |

A serious complaint has not been dealt with for over 5 weeks despite the acknowledgement stating 14 days. Two e mails to

27 07, 2018

Toddington Medical Centre

2018-07-27T11:24:50+00:00 27th July 2018 |

I was taken ill & had to get an emergency appointment at my surgery, Toddington Medical Centre. I arrived at 14.45 &

27 07, 2018

Bedford Hospital

2018-07-27T11:23:55+00:00 27th July 2018 |

My rheumatology consultant Sarah Rae & her PA Caroline Hills have been amazingly supportive over a 10 year period. She saw me

19 06, 2018

Gamlingay Medical Centre

2018-09-06T10:27:25+00:00 19th June 2018 |

It seems strange that the surgery is NHS funded by Bedfordshire Health Authority, so we do not have choice where we go

19 06, 2018

Gamlingay Medical Centre

2018-09-06T10:26:51+00:00 19th June 2018 |

Praise – immediate referral after MRI & Ultrasound to cancer services within 4 weeks. GP moved very swiftly.

19 06, 2018

Gamlingay Medical Centre

2018-09-06T10:25:42+00:00 19th June 2018 |

Length of time I had to wait to get an appointment. Had to wait 2 weeks to see a nurse.