Reviews Archive - Healthwatch Central Bedfordshire

Reviews

Home/Reviews/
21 09, 2020

Flitwick Surgery

2020-10-01T13:25:10+01:00 21st September 2020 |

Can never get through and when you do there are never available appointments!!!! spent hours this morning!

4 09, 2020

Vaccination (nasal flu)

2020-09-10T09:32:53+01:00 4th September 2020 |

Services are inaccessible and unable to vaccinate my school aged children as they don’t attend school (home educated). Makes you feel more

26 08, 2020

Spring House

2020-08-27T12:09:59+01:00 26th August 2020 |

Not one person cares about making you better and no support is offered. Rude staff who tell you how you are feeling

11 08, 2020

London Road GP Practice

2020-08-11T11:47:06+01:00 11th August 2020 |

Iran, Mike and the Doctor today were professional and amazing giving me advice and guidance that has helped. I also need 111

11 08, 2020

Whitbread Ward and Discharge Team

2020-08-11T11:43:44+01:00 11th August 2020 |

Normally I would not complain but this weekend i have formally done so. Last week 87 yo relative was discharged despite obvious

11 08, 2020

Phlebotomy

2020-08-11T11:41:42+01:00 11th August 2020 |

'Bloods' are now taken at North Wing and I believe that the arrangements there cause some concern. Staff have clearly put thought

Go to Top